the little moments that make my world go round

Remember to dust the top of your fridge

I’m still sick.  😛  But I don’t feel too bad, I just sound awful.  I didn’t go to church this morning, which was kind of a bummer because this missionary from Thaiwan was supposed to be there, and tonight at youth group they said he was REALLY good.  Oh well.  It just didn’t work out. 

Another faithful friend...

Another faithful friend...

Also, today, we’re working on renovating (oh how designer-y I sound using that word) the kitchen.  I cleared off the top of the refridgerator with my dad, and sorted a few cabinets.  The top of the fridge was covered in about an inch of dust… eww.  My belated new year’s resolution is to always dust the top of the fridge from now on.

Leave a Reply

