the little moments that make my world go round

Beauty In a Water Bottle

I’ve been pretty busy today… I woke up around 8:45 this morning, and did my leftover homework from English before school, then did school, showered/scrubbed the tub (I’m getting pretty good at holding the brillo pad with my toes and scrubbing while, at the same time, rubbing shampoo into my hair.  Supercleaner!) and then clened my room (well, a third of it. one third was already clean, and the other third I’m saving for tomorrow. Oh boy!) now it looks SO clean in there… I love when it’s clean like that.  It’s like I can breathe again. ahh.

I was going through my bookshelf and I found this book...  That's how I feel about life sometimes

I was going through my bookshelf and I found this book... That's how I feel about life sometimes

 

Leave a Reply

