the little moments that make my world go round

Sick of Pizza

I’m sick, yet again. BLEH!
my mom got the stomach flu on Monday night, and I’ve been sick with a cough and a fever. To top it off, it’s my mom’s birthday today, and now she thinks she’s getting my cold. Good grief. Welcome to my life, ladies and gentlemen.
On another note, please go to Dominoe’s pizza and order one of their new dominator pizzas. They’re $6, so it’s a really good deal. They’re trying to compete with Little Caesar’s. Anyway, they have to make one every half hour, and if they don’t sell it, they either have to throw it away or the pizza drivers take it home. Since my dad works at Dominoe’s part time, I’m starting to get REALLY sick of having pizza for every meal. Haha.
So anyway. I will be uploading my project 365 pictures later today, probably. I actually didn’t take a picture yesterday. :0 I’ll take 2 today…

One response

  1. Lauren

    A diet of Dominos pizza will make you sick for sure!

    May 28, 2009 at 9:37 pm

Leave a Reply

