the little moments that make my world go round

Prettay Little Citay

The book I'm reading.  It's really good so far.

The book I'm reading. It's really good so far.

I love vintage trucks

I love vintage trucks

A view of downtown

A view of downtown

In the Zaxbie's parkinglot

In the Zaxbie's parkinglot

I've been meaning to take a picture of this building for awhile now.  It looks lovely with the sun streaming in through the windows.

I've been meaning to take a picture of this building for awhile now. It looks lovely with the sun streaming in through the windows.

I love zaxbie's!  This picture was kind of an accident.  I had the camera sitting on the table and clicked in no particular direction.  Turns out it looked pretty spiffeh.

I love zaxbie's! This picture was kind of an accident. I had the camera sitting on the table and clicked in no particular direction. Turns out it looked pretty spiffeh.

In my room... Decided to try playing around with a backlight

In my room... Decided to try playing around with a backlight

Starbucks  <3 I love my pretty little city. 🙂

One response

  1. We LOVE Freckles!!! I just finished reading Laddie. You have to read that when you finish Freckles. Girl of the Limberlost! Love it!

    June 14, 2009 at 12:57 pm

Leave a Reply

