the little moments that make my world go round

I promise I’m not a stalker…




Christmas Lights!

Originally uploaded by imayle

…I just think your house is *beautiful*!

Haha. This is a shot of someone’s Christmas lights, taken on the night of our Christmas Eve outing. This house was probably my favorite. ๐Ÿ™‚

Yesterday I had nursery during church, so I was hanging out with 5 and under kids all morning. I made a special little friend… Her name is Bree. She’s 5 years old, loves animals, and goes to the school across the street from our church. She sat on my lap most of the morning, playing with a stuffed doggy and sticking star stickers on things. She stuck one on my necklace, and I didn’t take it off till today. Now it’s on my wall. ๐Ÿ˜€

It’s amazing how kids can cheer you up so much. They don’t care who you are or what you’ve done, they just love. I can understand (I think) why Jesus loved kids especially. They’re so beautiful.

Leave a Reply

