the little moments that make my world go round

Happy Feet


Sunshine on a rainy day

Originally uploaded by imayle

Today was all nice and lovely and sunny. And COLD! Flurries are predicted for Thursday. (those of you farther north are probably having a good laugh at me and my “cold” southern weather)  It’s not much, but I’ll take what I can get.

So last night I got these cute slippery sock things from walmart. Yes me, miss can’t stand tennis shoes, socks, or slippers, wear-flipflops-in-the-winter girl… wearing sockslippers. I think aliens abducted me and replaced my brain or something. Or maybe it was because when I saw them, I loved them, and decided I must get them and have adorable and warm toes for once.  ‘Happy feet’ has found new meaning.

Leave a Reply

