the little moments that make my world go round

Caf, please… None of that decaf junk.

Since a day or two after Christmas, I have been getting off of coffee.  I just got tired of having to drink it every day… It sort of tied me down.  So I went down about a centimeter a day, and today marks my fourth day completely off of it and headache free!  I feel amazing!!

The thing with me, though, is that I cannot stand decaf.  I’d rather have no coffee at all than have that stuff.  I dunno what it is, but it just tastes… wrong.  Some people assume I will drink decaf now, but you won’t see me touch it.  ever.

Anyway, other than that, I finished Thr3e by Ted DekKer a couple days ago and now am subjected to reading Jane Austin’s ‘Emma’ for school.  I LOVE Jane Austin, but I’m really craving DekKer right now, believe it or not!  AAAH, what ever shall I do??

Oh well.  So far I’m around 120 pages in and I think Emma is awfully stuck up.  I’m hoping she’ll get more down to earth as the story progresses…

Leave a Reply

