the little moments that make my world go round

A wordy project

I am starting a new project, seeing as tomorrow is the first day of March and I will no longer be posting about things I love. This project I speak of is a project of words. Through my composition book journalling I have discovered that I have quite a love for words, writing, and all text in general.

But I won’t bore you with a lengthy explanation, you’ll find out soon enough. *mischevious grin*

In other news, I was in Bath and Body works today and I think I’m in love with “Aromatherapy: Sensual Sandalwood Fig” scented anything.

One response

  1. mw

    “Sensual Sandalwood Fig”

    March 1, 2010 at 5:32 pm

Leave a Reply

