the little moments that make my world go round

over and over and over and…



Headphones, originally uploaded by imayle.

Took this picture a year and 2 months ago and still haven’t decided if I like it. I like the concept, but it just doesn’t feel quite right. I guess that means I don’t like it… hmm.

Over the entire weekend I had a song going around in my head endlessly, repeating over and over and over… It even made it hard to fall asleep. But now the song is finally out of my head and I vow not to listen to it *ever* again.

Because of having that song in my head all weekend along with lovely spring weather, I think I’m stuck with that song as my themesong for spring ’10. I have lots of songs that I associate with different things in my life. Hawk Nelson always seems to end up as my summer themesong(s). As for my life, Name – Goo Goo Dolls. I have no idea, it has no special meaning to me or anything like that, but every time I hear the guitar in it I’m like, that’s me.

Do you guys have a theme song too?

Leave a Reply

