the little moments that make my world go round

New project

Sunshine, originally uploaded by imayle.

Listening to Vanilla Twilight by Owl City. Believe it or not, I didn’t like Owl City to begin with, but it’s growing on me. It’s nice happy music. I like happy music. 🙂

Ok, so listen up. New project. Haikus. Y’know, that fake poetry thing that has 5 syllables in the first line, 7 in the next, then 5 in the third and -usually- last? Yeah. My goal is 575, and I’m attempting to do at least one a day. Think I can do it? Here’s my first:

This is a challenge.
quite a delightful challenge.
care to join the fun?

Leave a Reply

