the little moments that make my world go round

Drivers ed



fence, originally uploaded by imayle.

#10 driver’s ed today
nine hours of super funness
really, it WAS fun

Today I got up while it was still dark to go to drivers ed and I am probably in a very slim minority, but I *loved* it! I did it with a group of great homeschoolers, a couple of whom I already knew and most of whom I got to know a little by the end. My teacher was great and we got lots of breaks and stuff. It was also nice since we got all 9 hours out of the way at once, instead of going through 2 hours at a time.

Anyway. That took up most of my day. After the class I went to the antique mall with my dad, sooo many adorable antiques! If you can get past the musty smell, they’ve got some pretty cool vintage amazingness in those places.

One response

  1. that musty smell is the worst but oh are there treasures to be found!

    March 24, 2010 at 8:10 pm

Leave a Reply

