the little moments that make my world go round

Viola Vinn



road, originally uploaded by imayle.

#18 Chemistry is hard.
Lotion tissues make me sneeze.
And I am starving.

Doesn’t the name Viola Vinn sound like a fantastic name for a ferocious heroine in a juicy novel? She just might become a character in a book of mine someday.

I am becoming slightly obsessed with making these pictures with text… I can’t even think of anything snappy to call them, and yet this is about the seventh one I’ve done in the past few days. They’re quite addictive.

Today was boring, but we had lovely weather. šŸ™‚

One response

  1. this is cool.
    you have a good mind

    March 25, 2010 at 12:37 am

Leave a Reply

