the little moments that make my world go round

emo eddie



emo eddie, originally uploaded by imayle.

meet Emo Eddie
not Edward, not Ed. Eddie.
vampires aren’t his thing

Was doodling yesterday morning and came up with this little guy. I waited all day long, through Chemistry lab and various other errands to sew him up… I was finally able to stitch him together after dinner last night. I must say, I’m pleased with how he turned out. 🙂 This morning I made him a companion, but I haven’t decided on a name yet. Will post pictures when I do.

I am also completely addicted to Peices candy, thanks to my mom. I was already a big fan of Reese’s Peices, but now they’ve got York Peppermint Patty Peices, Almond Joy and Hershey’s Dark Chocolate. :O Can’t. Stop. Eating.

2 responses

  1. Erin Williams

    Pieces are my FAVORITE! I just finished a bag of the York Peppermint Patty kind. Well, can I still call it York Peppermint Patty? either way, you know what it is. 🙂

    March 27, 2010 at 1:50 am

    • snappy009

      haha, yeah, i think those are my favorite… hershey’s dark just tastes like m&ms.

      March 27, 2010 at 3:55 pm

Leave a Reply

