the little moments that make my world go round

beginnings of summer



My Mailbox, originally uploaded by imayle.

This picture was taken about five o’clock today, as the sun was setting. My darling mailbox. πŸ™‚ Too bad no one sends any real letters any more, I think a handwritten letter would make it very happy.

I laid out today, got a pretty nice tan, an idea for my creative writing assignment, and an idea to put red highlights in my hair. Tonight at walmart I got the kit… hehe, I’m so excited, I never act on impulse like this. I’m very much a think things through sort of person. Gets rather exhausting. So here I am, my last evening with plain dark brown hair.

Hopefully I don’t epicly fail and end up a carrot top. Even though the tops of carrots are actually green.

2 responses

  1. Erin Williams

    I am so freaking excited about your hair, you have no idea.

    April 14, 2010 at 3:42 am

    • snappy009

      haha, awesome πŸ™‚

      April 14, 2010 at 3:40 pm

Leave a Reply

