the little moments that make my world go round

springtime loveliness



azaleas, originally uploaded by imayle.

Ahh, the azaleas are blooming. That’s when I *know* that it’s spring. 🙂

Today after I got out of the shower, I realized something. I love when you’ve showered or swum and when you finish, you have little water droplets on your eyelashes that you feel every time you blink. It feels like summer. I also feel terribly summerish when I am wearing Bath & Body Works Exotic Coconut amazingness. It kind of smells like sunscreen, only better. And that’s sort of the point, anyway.

What feels like summer to you?

Leave a Reply

