the little moments that make my world go round

faith



faith, originally uploaded by imayle.

messed around with the editing. yes, I am aware, this picture is a bit of a hack job. But it was my first attempt at the picture in a letter thing, and I don’t have any of those fancy newfangled editing programs. ‘course it’s gonna look a little primitive.

I laid out for 2 hours today, knocked out a bunch of school (finished the chemistry book!! yeahhh) and wrote the middle third of my research paper. I hope to finish it tomorrow, but we shall see.

This has been a productive week. Oh how I love productive weeks.

2 responses

  1. Lana

    “middle third”? what does that mean, exactly? ROFL

    is your hair still a different color?

    May 7, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    • snappy009

      haha, like, not the first third, not the last third, the one in the middle. but gosh, this thing seems to stretch on and on and on… i’m wondering if i’ll ever get to the point to collect my thoughts into a decent pile and end it.

      & sort of. all i did were highlights, but they’re still in.

      May 8, 2010 at 10:54 pm

Leave a Reply

