the little moments that make my world go round

troubles



251text, originally uploaded by beag1e94.

So, funny thing. I forgot my yahoo ID/password and I can’t answer the security questions correctly either. *sigh* So I have had to make a new Flickr account. Note to self: must stop being so clever with passwords and security questions, it’s too easy to outsmart myself.

SO much hullaballoo and red tape to go through! But I’m actually sort of glad, my other account was getting too crowded. I am only going to post my absolute best on this one.

But anyway. My little southern state has nearly drowned in rain the past couple days, so many memorial day plans were ruined. None of mine, luckily… I wasn’t going to do anything, but then my friend got a group together to celebrate her birthday and we went out to Olive Garden and then back to her house to watch a movie. (Dear John. Usually not my type of movie, but I like that one… The ending is realistic, which I appreciate.) Lovely fun!

And I think I have found the coolest silverware ever. My favorite are the forks that make letters. 😀

One response

  1. SimplyMe

    Ha!! I always forget my passwords, but never the Q’s… haha! Too funny!

    Rain is awesome!! I love this picture! So neat!!

    How’s Xander???? We need a picture soon!! Give him a kiss for me!

    June 2, 2010 at 1:18 am

Leave a Reply

