the little moments that make my world go round

talk with an accent



Just wait, originally uploaded by beag1e94.

I realized again today (after having quite a laugh at my own stupidity… multiple times) that being silly is so very important in our lives.

So guess what. I’m daring you to say everything in an accent for at least 20 minutes after you read this. Any accent you choose. French, Spanish, Italian, Southern, Californian, Valley Girl, Hippie… Or make up your own. The object is to have fun and be silly. So, have fun and be silly! 🙂

2 responses

  1. Ha, too fun. I drive my family nuts with an attempt at an English accent.

    June 9, 2010 at 4:08 am

  2. i do this out in public with my husband sometimes… especially if we are somewhere far from home. i always use a british accent. it embarrasses him, and i love it!

    cute pic!

    June 9, 2010 at 4:38 pm

Leave a Reply

