the little moments that make my world go round

Shampoo



shampoo, originally uploaded by beag1e94.

The shampoo is greener when it’s someone else’s. 😉

I don’t really like how the picture or editing came out… oh well. I did it in a hurry.

I’m off to Angel Tree Middler week. Eek! Hopefully it goes well. This week I will probably be dealing more with fighting and attitudes than I have all summer, along with listening to the stories they have to tell. I’m looking forward to the story part, although that’s really rough sometimes. I wish I could keep all the kids and make everything alright for them and love them like they ought to be loved. But I know God has a plan for their lives.

Pray that God will be glorified and his will will be done during this last week of camp, and also that I and the other staff at Bethel would be overflowing with energy, patience, and love for these kids.

I’m excited!! 😀

Leave a Reply

