the little moments that make my world go round

Take a moment



Afternoon, originally uploaded by beag1e94.

Due to technical difficulties, I wasn’t able to post yesterday as I’d planned. Long story short, we thought our computer was toast and ordered a new one, but the old one was able to be fixed, so we now have an extra laptop coming in the mail.

*but*! I have finally returned and hopefully my posts will regulate.

I have also begun a new project. If you look above and see the links, it’s under “The Great Scavenger Hunt” and all is explained there.

This picture is my #8. I drink a coke most summer afternoons. It gives me something small but refreshing to look forward to during the day. And brownie points to my dad, he brought me one every time he came to pick me up from camp on Saturdays. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

