the little moments that make my world go round

In the middle of September, we still play out in the rain.



the lone twig, originally uploaded by beag1e94.

I love Daughtry’s new song.

As a matter of fact, it was raining all weekend long, and it’s finally feeling like fall today. YAY! no more 90-degree weather. I hope.

swinging
leaves

But I was still able to get some pretty pictures.

And I have decided to take up running. Long story short, I’d been thinking about it, but what cinched it was that a certain friend of mine told me I probably couldn’t have handled this obstical course/race event he did about a week ago.

Never tell me I can’t.

Though he can’t credit himself as the reason, that will be part of the icing on this cake. haha 🙂

5 responses

  1. SimplyMe

    You go, girl!! Personally I don’t run unless I’m being chased. But have fun anyway! hehe
    😀 LOVE LOVE the pics! So gorgeous. You could make a fortune in photography. 🙂

    September 29, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    • snappy009

      haha, aww, thank you 🙂

      & that was totally me too, I used to be like, bleh. running. but now I don’t mind it so much, especially now that it’s cooler out. I doubt I could run in the summer, wayyy too hot

      September 29, 2010 at 6:36 pm

  2. sarah

    think i saw you going into barnes and noble on wednesday – which some guy? was that you?

    October 2, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    • snappy009

      nope, I wasn’t with a guy

      October 2, 2010 at 10:07 pm

  3. Running can be a great release. I am sure you’ll have showing your friend up as well.

    October 11, 2010 at 3:18 am

Leave a Reply

